Saturday, May 17, 2008

HRC Protests Over Lack of Trans-Inclusivity

According to TransGriot:

The following are some upcoming Human Rights Campaign events where transgender folks and allies who are upset over HRC's lack of trans-inclusiveness, and their lack of effort to include TG in the Employment Non-Discrimination Act (ENDA) can protest...

HRC at the Mystics: Washington Mystics vs. Los Angeles Sparks
Saturday, May 31, 2008
Washington, DC

Trans-Unity Pride
Saturday, May 31, 2008
Los Angeles, CA

Ladies Spectacular at the WNBA Chicago Sky
Sunday, June 1, 2008
Chicago, IL

HRC Equalizers Softball Game
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Nashville, TN

HRC Night with the Indiana Fever
Saturday, June 7, 2008
Indianapolis , IN

2008 HRC Utah Gala Dinner
Saturday, June 14, 2008
Orem, UT

Save the Date, HRC Columbus Gala Dinner 2008
Saturday, June 21, 2008
Columbus, OH

Third Annual HRC Pride Cruise
Wednesday, June 25, 2008
New York, NY

2008 HRC Chicago Gala: Summer Chic
Saturday, July 19, 2008
Chicago, Il

2008 HRC San Francisco Bay Area Gala
Saturday, July 26, 2008
San Francisco, CA

3rd Annual HRC Dinner: Life, Liberty & Pursuit of Equality
Saturday, September 6, 2008
Las Vegas, NV

2008 Twin Cities Gala Dinner
Saturday, September 13, 2008
Minneapolis, MN

9th Annual Pacific Northwest Dinner
Saturday, September 20, 2008
Seattle, WA

2008 HRC National Dinner in Washington DC
Saturday, October 4, 2008
Washington, DC

27th Annual New England Gala Dinner
Saturday, October 25, 2008
Boston, MA

Annual HRC San Antonio Gala Dinner
Saturday, October 25, 2008
San Antonio, TX

Black Tie Dinner, Inc.'s 2008 Dallas/Ft. Worth Gala
Saturday, November 22, 2008
Dallas, TX

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment